Flinders Park | Seaton

Store Details

Flinders Park | Seaton
150 Trimmer Parade
Seaton SA 5023
Australia
Find more stores

Special Trading Hours

Sunday 4th December – CLOSED

Saturday 24th December – CLOSED

Sunday 25th December – CLOSED

Monday 26th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December – CLOSED

Thursday 29th December – CLOSED

Friday 30th December – CLOSED

Saturday 31st December – CLOSED

Sunday 1st January – CLOSED

Monday 2nd January – CLOSED

APC Flinders Park | Seaton has recently moved to brand new premises.

All new displays, new products plus a warehouse conveniently located nearby for pick-up.

We have bagged paving sand and supplies in-store or we can arrange delivery with split-loads available.

Open 7 days.

Australian Paving Centre Findon Store

Store Features

  • Best price promise
  • Cash & carry
  • Free samples
  • Indoor outdoor displays
  • Latest full product range on display
  • Locally owned
  • Open 7 days
  • Sealers & cleaners available
  • Specialist staff

Visit us today!

Check out our products instore + pick up a free sample

Or, send an enquiry online