Middleton | South Coast

Store Details

Middleton | South Coast
6 Flagstaff Hill Rd
Middleton SA 5213
Australia
Find more stores

Special Trading Hours

Sunday 11th December – CLOSED

Friday 23rd December – CLOSED

Saturday 24th December – CLOSED

Sunday 25th December – CLOSED

Monday 26th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December – CLOSED

Thursday 29th December – CLOSED

Friday 30th December – CLOSED

Saturday 31st December – CLOSED

Sunday 1st January – CLOSED

Monday 2nd January – CLOSED

APC South Coast Middleton has a newly updated indoor showroom plus a 24/7 outdoor display.

Our experienced staff have been with us for many years and can help you with any recommendations or questions.

Australian Paving Centre Middleton Store

Store Features

  • 24/7 outdoor display
  • Bagged paving base materials available or arrange delivery
  • Best price promise
  • Cash & carry
  • Drive thru pick up
  • Free samples
  • Indoor outdoor displays
  • Latest full product range on display
  • Locally owned
  • Open 7 days
  • Specialist staff

Visit us today!

Check out our products instore + pick up a free sample

Or, send an enquiry online